A DIVERSE group of
EXPERIENCED professionals


WHO WE ARE

We’re a young, thriving and humble team that loves to collaborate; so finding the right client fit is important. Detail obsessed and driven to perfection, we will manage all our projects from inception to launch with great love and care, aiming for nothing but the best.

The Team

Michaela Jantoska

Michaela Jantoska

Partner, Creative Director

michaela@theworkhouse.ca
Samantha Olivera

Samantha Olivera

Partner, Director of Client Services

samantha@theworkhouse.ca
Belinda Alfonso

Belinda Alfonso

Associate Creative Director

belinda@theworkhouse.ca
Rachel Teoh

Rachel Teoh

Associate Account Director

rachel@theworkhouse.ca
Catherine Lebouef

Catherine Leboeuf

Account Executive

catherine@theworkhouse.ca
Aaron Vince

Aaron Vince

Designer

aaron@theworkhouse.ca

Our Clients

Auberge Resorts Collection

About-Us-Auberge-Logo

Covenant House Toronto

About-Us-CovenantHouse-Logo

Egale Canada

About-Us-Egale-Logo

Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

About-Us-FS-Logo

Garden's Path Floral Design

About-Us-GP-Logo

Granite Club

About-Us-GraniteClub-Logo

I Rise Above

About-Us-iRise-Logo

MaRS Discovery District

About-Us-MaRS-Logo

Rotman Commerce

About-Us-Rotman-Logo

Smart & Biggar

About-Us-SMBG-Logo

St. Regis Toronto

About-Us-St.Regis-Logo

TCS World Travel

About-Us-TCS-Logo