A DIVERSE group of EXPERIENCED professionals.

WHO WE ARE

We’re a young, thriving and humble team that loves to collaborate; so finding the right client fit is important. Detail obsessed and driven to perfection, we will manage all our projects from inception to launch with great love and care, aiming for nothing but the best.

THE TEAM
MichaelaJantoska-Headshot
Michaela Jantoska
Partner, Creative Director
michaela@theworkhouse.ca
SamanthaOlivera-Headshot
Samantha Olivera
Partner, Director of Client Services
samantha@theworkhouse.ca
BelindaAlfonso-Headshot
Belinda Alfonso
Associate Creative Director
belinda@theworkhouse.ca
RachelTeoh-Headshot
Rachel Teoh
Associate Account Director
rachel@theworkhouse.ca
CatherineLebouef-Profile
Catherine Leboeuf
Account Executive
catherine@theworkhouse.ca
YuriAhn-Headshot
Yuri Ahn
Senior Designer
yuri@theworkhouse.ca
AaronVince-Headshot
Aaron Vince
Designer
aaron@theworkhouse.ca
LisaLee-Headshot
Lisa Lee
Intern
lisa@theworkhouse.ca
OUR CLIENTS

Auberge Resorts Collection

About-Us-Auberge-Logo

Covenant House Toronto

About-Us-CovenantHouse-Logo

Egale Canada

About-Us-Egale-Logo

Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

About-Us-FS-Logo

Garden's Path Floral Design

About-Us-GP-Logo

Granite Club

About-Us-GraniteClub-Logo

I Rise Above

About-Us-iRise-Logo

MaRS Discovery District

About-Us-MaRS-Logo

Rotman Commerce

About-Us-Rotman-Logo

Smart & Biggar

About-Us-SMBG-Logo

St. Regis Toronto

About-Us-St.Regis-Logo

TCS World Travel

About-Us-TCS-Logo